The Beginning of the Next Great Photography Blog!

My own photo blog. Seems like a simple concept. Now I just have to make sure it’s interesting enough for people to enjoy. Um, that’s not so simple. But I hope that as I learn more about photography and more about WordPress, this blog will be a pretty cool spot for people interested in photography. My goal is that this space will offer something rewarding, first for myself, and then hopefully for visitors. I don’t focus on any particular type of photography, at least not at this point. I’m still figuring out what I like to shoot most. Right now, I love shooting just about anything that captures my attention: sporting events, wildlife, landscape, portraits of my son. I think eventually I might develop a specialty. For now I’ll just focus on anything that I can make into a great photograph.

4 thoughts on “The Beginning of the Next Great Photography Blog!

  1. Best of luck and thanks for subscribing to my blog at maxphotoblog.net.

    Twist of fate: I am currently writing this comment from Clearwater, FL, as I just got married in the area last Sunday.

What do you think?

